School Council

Nomination Forms will be sent home for 2017/ 2018 School Council Elections soon.

Nomination forms will be due back at school by Friday, 3rd March.

SCHOOL COUNCIL– 2016/ 2017

 Parent Representatives :

Meg McManus                           Leanne Paull

Lisa Horne                                 Liz Nielson

Dean Gray                                  Stina Foster

Heather Felstead


DEECD Representatives:

 Carrie Rowe, Julie Makin & Carleen Grant








 School Council meetings are scheduled on the 3rd Wednesday of each month.